About us Contact us Help
Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar concert tickets

Kendrick Lamar is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday July 6th, 2017 at Quebec City Summer Festival Grounds in Quebec.

38 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 6 Thu 3:30 AM Festival D'ete De Quebec - 11 Day Pass Quebec City Summer Festival Grounds - Quebec, QC, Canada See more
Jul 7 Fri 21:30 PM Kendrick Lamar Plains Of Abraham - Quebec, QC, Canada See more
Jul 12 Wed 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ See more
Jul 14 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Jul 15 Sat 19:00 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX See more
Jul 17 Mon 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA See more
Jul 19 Wed 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Jul 20 Thu 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Jul 21 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC See more
Jul 22 Sat 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Jul 23 Sun 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Jul 25 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 26 Wed 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Palace Of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI See more
Jul 27 Thu 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Jul 29 Sat 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Aug 1 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Aug 2 Wed 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Aug 4 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
Aug 5 Sat 21:00 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Aug 6 Sun 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Show more