About us Contact us Help
Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar concert tickets

Kendrick Lamar is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Sunday May 20th, 2018 at Gulf Shores Beach in Gulf Shores.

23 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 20 Sun 11:30 AM Hangout Music Festival - Sunday Gulf Shores Beach - Gulf Shores, AL See more
May 22 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL See more
May 23 Wed 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL See more
May 25 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA See more
May 26 Sat 19:00 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC See more
May 27 Sun 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Jay Rock Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA See more
May 29 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
May 30 Wed 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY See more
Jun 1 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA See more
Jun 2 Sat 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA See more
Jun 3 Sun 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY See more
Jun 5 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA See more
Jun 7 Thu 20:00 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT See more
Jun 8 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ See more
Jun 9 Sat 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY See more
Jun 10 Sun 18:30 PM Hot 97 Summer Jam: Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Asap Ferg, Tory Lanez & Swizz Beatz MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ See more
Jun 12 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jun 13 Wed 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI See more
Jun 14 Thu 3:30 AM Firefly Music Festival: Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Arctic Monkeys & The Killers - 4 Day Pass The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE See more
Jun 15 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL See more
Show more